The Florida Winter Baseball League features four teams for the 2015 Season:

Palm Beach Spoonbills

Broward Wave Runners

Collier County Loggerheads

Miami-Dade Red Snappers

Team county territorial rights extend only to those players that attend league sponsored tryouts. Team franchises will be able to sign any players that they wish, but would hold rights of first refusal to those players that played high school or college ball, or live within, the team’s “home” county.