FWBL Announces the 2017 Preliminary Calendar

The Florida Winter Baseball League (FWBL) announces it 2017 Calendar.  The FWBL decided to move its season from late fall to the winter.  The season will now begin in January and finish in February instead of the traditional October to November calendar.

Preparation for the upcoming season is underway with a series of activities throughout the year that includes various baseball camps, baseball clinics, volunteer recruiting and tryouts.

2017 Calendar

JANUARY 2017
Date Time Home Team Away Team Game
Fri 1/20/2017 6:00 PM Palm Beach Miami Dade 1
Fri 1/20/2017 6:00 PM Collier County Broward 2
Sat 1/21/2017 4:00 PM Palm Beach Collier County 3
Sat 1/21/2017 4:00 PM Broward Miami Dade 4
Sun 1/22/2017 4:00 PM Broward Palm Beach 5
Sun 1/22/2017 4:00 PM Miami Dade Collier County 6
Tue 1/24/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Palm Beach 7
Tue 1/24/2017 6:00 PM Broward Collier County 8
Wed 1/25/2017 6:00 PM Collier County Palm Beach 9
Wed 1/25/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Broward 10
Fri 1/27/2017 6:00 PM Palm Beach Broward 11
Fri 1/27/2017 6:00 PM Collier County Miami Dade 12
Sat 1/28/2017 4:00 PM Palm Beach Miami Dade 13
Sat 1/28/2017 4:00 PM Collier County Broward 14
Sun 1/29/2017 4:00 PM Palm Beach Collier County 15
Sun 1/29/2017 4:00 PM Broward Miami Dade 16
Tue 1/31/2017 6:00 PM Broward Palm Beach 17
Tue 1/31/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Collier County 18
FEBRUARY 2017
Date Time Home Team Away Team Game
Wed 2/1/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Palm Beach 19
Wed 2/1/2017 6:00 PM Broward Collier County 20
Fri 2/3/2017 6:00 PM Collier County Palm Beach 21
Fri 2/3/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Broward 22
Sat 2/4/2017 4:00 PM Palm Beach Broward 23
Sat 2/4/2017 4:00 PM Collier County Miami Dade 24
Sun 2/5/2017 4:00 PM Palm Beach Miami Dade 25
Sun 2/5/2017 4:00 PM Collier County Broward 26
Tue 2/7/2017 6:00 PM Palm Beach Collier County 27
Tue 2/7/2017 6:00 PM Broward Miami Dade 28
Wed 2/8/2017 6:00 PM Broward Palm Beach 29
Wed 2/8/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Collier County 30
Fri 2/10/2017 6:00 PM Miami Dade Palm Beach 31
Fri 2/10/2017 6:00 PM Broward Collier County 32
Sat 2/11/2017 4:00 PM Collier County Palm Beach 33
Sat 2/11/2017 4:00 PM Miami Dade Broward 34
Sun 2/12/2017 4:00 PM Palm Beach Broward 35
Sun 2/12/2017 4:00 PM Collier County Miami Dade 36
36 Games
PLAYOFF (CHALLENGER SERIES)
Tue 2/14/2017 6:00 PM 3rd Place Team 2nd Place Team
1
FINAL SERIES (LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES)
Thu 2/16/2017 Winner CS 1st Place Team 1
Thu 2/17/2018 1st Place Team Winner CS 2
Thu 2/18/2019 Winner CS 1st Place Team 3

Tags: